Sure, you can delete a card anytime from your Payment section in My Account. Once it is deleted, your card is completely erased from our system.
Articles in this section
- What is Buy Now?
- Why should I use Buy Now?
- How safe is Buy Now?
- What kinds of payment methods does Buy Now support?
- What products can I buy with Buy Now?
- How do I select a delivery date and time for my Home Box furniture when using Buy Now?
- How do I make changes to my Buy Now settings?
- Can I store more than one card in my Buy Now settings?
- Can I delete a card that has been saved?
- Does Buy Now work on the mobile site and on your apps?